Mass Times:

Saturday - 5:30 pm

Sunday - 8:00 and 10:30 am

​Monday - 12:00 pm


209 Lumina Avenue S.

Wrightsville Beach, NC  28480

(910 )256-2471




Staff

Pastor

Rev. Joseph G. Vetterpastor@catholicwb.org
Operations Director
Joe Baiunco
operations@catholicwb.org
Office Administrator

office@catholicwb.org
Music & Liturgy
Kevin Donnelly
worship@catholicwb.org
Children's Ministry
Megan Gavrillen
formation@catholicwb.org
Bulletin
Amina Ali
bulletin@catholicwb.org



Councils


Pastoral Council


Bill Kanzinger, Chair
910-431-8806
bkanzinger@yahoo.com



Finance Council


Mike Searson
910-256-5775
msearson@ec.rr.com



Stewardship Council


Herb Wolfe
910-792-9508
herbwolfe@ymail.com



Contact Us


Office Telephone: 910-256-2471